This is the "Information" page of the "Eastern Nazarene College Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Eastern Nazarene College Archives   Tags: archives, history  

Information on what resources are available in the ENC Archives.
Last Updated: May 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.enc.edu/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archives Staff

Erin McCoy, Archives Director

617-745-3853

Leslie Graham, Archives Manager

617-847-5817

 

Send us an Email with any questions or requests. Thank you.

 

Mission Statement

The Eastern Nazarene College Archives serves both the evidential and informational needs of the College. It seeks to document and preserve the history of Eastern Nazarene College from the founding of the College to the present. The College Archives serves as a major information source for people, the constituents, publications, and events associated with Eastern Nazarene College.

 

Location and Hours

The ENC Archives is located in the Cameron Center

162 Old Colony Avenue, Quincy MA, 02170

Hours of Operation

Tuesdays, 12:30-5:00pm,

Thursdays, 8:00am-5:00pm, with a break from 10:45-12:30

or by appointment

Please make an appointment to visit the Archives, even during staffed hours, and indicate to what you would like to have access. Staff will inform you whether or not the material you seek is available and will have it ready for you. 

 

Local History

The history of Eastern Nazarene College can be found in the library

The Spirit Makes the Difference - James Cameron
Call Number: LD1741 .E467 C31 2000

The First Fifty Years - James Cameron
Call Number: LD1741 .E467 C3

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip