LibGuides: About Nease Library: ENC Archives

Research Tools

Find Article Databases Use the right database to find articles for your research. With this list, you can sort by subject or type.
Find Books
Citation Help
Grammarly
- This link opens in a new window
ZoteroBib "... a free service that helps you quickly create a bibliography in any citation style."
Commonwealth Catalog Find books and other materials in multiple Massachusetts library catalogs with a single search.
- This link opens in a new window

Publication Finder This link opens in a new window Find which databases have the full text of sources you need!

Canvas ENC's Learning Management System (LMS)
- This link opens in a new window

Mission Statement

The Eastern Nazarene College Archives serves both the evidential and informational needs of the College. It seeks to document and preserve the history of Eastern Nazarene College from the founding of the College to the present. The College Archives serves as a major information source for people, the constituents, publications, and events associated with Eastern Nazarene College.

Submit an Archives Request

Quincy Mansion School

The history of Eastern Nazarene College can be found in the library.

The First Fifty Years by James Cameron
Call Number: LD1741 .E467 C3
The Spirit Makes the Difference by James Cameron
Call Number: LD1741 .E467 C31 2000

Archives Staff

Archives Administrator: Vacant until further notice.

617-745-3854

Archives Project Manager: Leslie Graham

617-847-5817

Address and Location

ENC Archives, Nease Library Ground Floor

23 E. Elm Avenue

Quincy, MA 02170