About Nease Library

  • URL: http://libguides.enc.edu/about
  • Archive Collections

    The ENC Archives reserves the right to refuse access to materials or collections deemed sensitive by the institution.

    Archives Inventory Subject Categories

     

    Pre Eastern Nazarene College

                Pentecostal Collegiate Institute

                Quincy Mansion School

     

    Eastern Nazarene College

                Governance

                            Board of Trustees

                                        Meeting Minutes

                                        Committees

                                        Events

                            Administrative Files

                                        Minutes of Cabinet meetings

                Academics

                            Faculty (entity)

                                        Meeting Minutes

                                        Committees

                                        Catalog Collection

                                        Accreditation Files

                                        Individual Dean Collections

                                        Departmental Collections (incl. Library)

                 Student Life

                            Student Council/Student Government Association

                                        Meeting Minutes

                                        Clubs

                            Spiritual Life   

                                        Chapel Speakers Collection

                                        CAUSE/FUSION Trips Collection

                                        Chaplain’s Files?

                            Individual Student Collections

                            Events

                                        Campus Life Collection

                                        Communication Arts/Theatre Collection

                                        Homecoming Collection

                                        Commencement Collection

                Individuals

                            Presidents of College

                            Faculty/Staff files

                Publications

                            Nautilus

                            Campus Camera/Veritas

                            Greenbooks

                            Christian Scholar

      

    Church of the Nazarene

                General

                District Assembly       

                            Minutes/journals (housed in Library)

                Individual Church Collections 

                            Eastern Region

                            New England District

                            Wollaston Church of the Nazarene

     

    Non-Nazarene Materials

                Science and Theology News

                City of Quincy

               

    Available for Research

    Instagram

    • Bertha Munro Collection
    • Campus Camera/Veritas
    • Christian Scholar
    • Communication Arts/Theatre
    • ENC Course Catalogs
    • Greenbooks
    • Nease Library Collection
    • Nautilus (ENC Yearbook)
    • Office of Spiritual Development- Chapel Speakers, with audio files
    • ENC Printing Press
    • Student Council Minutes/Student Government Association
    • Student Development: Campus Life/Campus Events