Psychology of Sport

Resource guide for SM350

URL: https://libguides.enc.edu/psychsport

Research Tools

Find Article Databases Use the right database to find articles for your research. With this list, you can sort by subject or type.
Find Books
Citation Help
Grammarly
- This link opens in a new window
ZoteroBib "... a free service that helps you quickly create a bibliography in any citation style."
Commonwealth Catalog Find books and other materials in multiple Massachusetts library catalogs with a single search.
- This link opens in a new window

Publication Finder This link opens in a new window Find which databases have the full text of sources you need!

Canvas ENC's Learning Management System (LMS)
- This link opens in a new window

Recommended Article Databases

Search in these collections for articles. Note that you can narrow to scholarly/peer-reviewed articles and by full text.

Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Biography (Gale in Context) This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Human Kinetics Journals This link opens in a new window
APA PsycArticles This link opens in a new window

A Sampling of Online Journal Titles

Director of Library Services

Email Me

Contact:

Nease Library, ENC
617-745-3854

Subjects: Business, Education, English/Literature, Environment/Global Issues, Faculty Resources, How To...., Psychology, Religion, Science, Sport Management

Last Updated: Jul 3, 2024 4:10 PM
URL: https://libguides.enc.edu/psychsport
Print Page

Subjects: Psychology, Sport Management