LibGuides: Introduction for Business: Marketing Research

Research Tools

Find Article Databases Use the right database to find articles for your research. With this list, you can sort by subject or type.
Find Books
Citation Help
Grammarly
- This link opens in a new window
ZoteroBib "... a free service that helps you quickly create a bibliography in any citation style."
Commonwealth Catalog Find books and other materials in multiple Massachusetts library catalogs with a single search.
- This link opens in a new window

Publication Finder This link opens in a new window Find which databases have the full text of sources you need!

Journal of Marketing Research (JMR)
Full text from 1964 to present
more...less...
"Written for technically oriented professional market researchers and academicians. Articles cover concepts, methods, & applications of marketing research, as well as reviews and comments relating to the research industry and its practices." (from EBSCOhost's Business Source Premier database)
Journal of Marketing Research & Case Studies
Full text from 2012 to present
more...less...
Available through ProQuest's ABI/INFORM Complete database
Journal of Research in Interactive Marketing
Full text from 2007 to present
more...less...
Published by Emerald Group Publishing and available through ProQuest's ABI/INFORM Complete database
Marketing Insights
Full text from 2013 to present
more...less...
Known as Marketing Management from 1992-2012

Email Me

Contact:

Nease Library, ENC
617-745-3854

Subjects: Business, Education, English/Literature, Environment/Global Issues, Faculty Resources, How To...., Psychology, Religion, Science, Sport Management