Search in these collections for articles. Note that you can narrow to scholarly/peer-reviewed articles and by full text.
ABI/INFORM CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThe database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Academic OneFileThis link opens in a new windowAcademic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions, researchers are able to find accurate information quickly. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995. Updated daily.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowUpgrade to Academic Search Premier database
Business Source UltimateThis link opens in a new windowUpgrade to Business Source Premier database
APA PsycArticlesThis link opens in a new windowPsycArticles, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains approximately 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA, and its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychology Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group.
International Journal of Sports Marketing and SponsorshipThe journal provides a vital resource to both academic and industry experts. For academics it is an opportunity to publish the highest quality, peer-reviewed research. Practitioners can use the information to find important data, develop strategies, create presentations and understand how the industry is changing.
Journal of Legal Aspects of SportThis journal "serves as an interdisciplinary outlet for legal issues in the sport, recreation, and related fields to meet the needs of researchers, academicians, practitioners, and policymakers."
Journal of Physical Education and Sport ManagementThis is " a peer reviewed open access journal. The journal is published per article and covers all areas of the subject such as physical fitness, sports agent laws, sport organization management, health care etc."
DePaul Journal of Sports LawThe mission of the Journal shall be to educate the public and encourage active participation in the research and analysis of current legal issues involving sports in a manner that fosters the intellectual development of students and professionals.
Sport, Business and ManagementThis international journal "serves to promote the development of a coherent, high-quality body of work in sport, business and management, an area that has until now been largely overlooked by academia despite being one of the few industries to warrant its own daily section in most newspapers."
Sport Marketing QuarterlyContains sport marketing information for both practicing professionals and academicians, and provides a place to share research and marketing successes with peers.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
